Home > CDs >

The Best of The Collingsworth Family - Volume 1 & 2
The Best of The Collingsworth Family - Volume 1 & 2

Price: $25.00

Product Code: 2-CDS-BEST-OF

Available at a special price when you purchase both volumes together!

After 17 yrs on the road in full-time concert ministry, The Collingsworth Family are releasing their first comprehensive collection of Collingsworth Family Classic Hits. These songs, both vocal and instrumental, have been carefully selected specifically because of your requests for these particular songs, over and over again. All new current up-to-date vocals have been re-recorded, utilizing the original tracks. Then, the new digital master was treated to today's latest methods in processing and mastering, to produce another Collingsworth product which has received World Class attention to detail by the best professionals in the business like Wayne Haun (Producer), Adam Pleiman (Engineer), Melissa Mattey (Mixing), and Alan Silverman (Mastering). Listen as these classics come to life anew, like it's the first time you've ever heard them.

Volume 1 — Songlist
1) God Is Faithful
2) I Know
3) When God Whispers In Your Heart
4) I Want Jesus More Than Anything
5) Show A Little Bit of Love and Kindness
6) God Is In The Shadows
7) Joshua Fit 'De Battle
8) The Blood of Jesus
9) Shine On Us
10) Until Then
11) Tell The Mountain
12) Fear Not Tomorrow
13) How Great Thou Art

Volume 2 — Songlist
1) Inhabit The Praise
2) Light From Heaven
3) He Already Sees
4) Trumpet Medley
5) Tradin' A Cross For A Crown
6) He'll Bring You Through
7) The Healer Is Here
8) Sheltered In The Arms of God
9) Bottom Of The Barrel
10) I Can Trust Jesus
11) Good 'Ole Days
12) At Calvary
13) My Tribute

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »

Join our mailing list!